A team working with
you and for you

Groupe CT has one mission: to help companies optimize their paper environment in preparation for electronic document management. We believe we must deliver the same quality of service to all our clients across Canada. That’s why we work closely with our branches and partners, to be able to offer clients a unique and unrivalled experience. Our management team is dedicated, passionate and ready to help throughout your experience with us.

Shareholder committee

Nicolas Pinto

Executive Vice-President

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7122 npinto@groupect.com

Stéphane Guérin, CPA, CA

Executive Vice-President - Operations

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7133 sguerin@groupect.com

Laval

Karine Blondin-Bérubé, CPA, CA

Director of Finance and Administration

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7200 kberube@groupect.com

Chantal Perreault

Director - Talent and Culture

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7114 cperreault@groupect.com

Pierre-André Cochennec

Director - Logistics, Operational Efficiency and Systems

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7108 pacochennec@groupect.com

Denis Froment

Director - Service and customer experience

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7201 dfroment@groupect.com

Marc Lamarre

Organizational Development Manager

T :450-967-3142 Extension 7224 mlamarre@groupect.com

Francis Mongrain

Sales Manager - National Accounts

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7126 fmongrain@groupect.com

Olivier Lepage

Sales Manager - Montreal and Laval area

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7104 olepage@groupect.com

Fabien Bourassa

Sales Manager - Business Solutions

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7102 fbourassa@groupect.com

Caroline MC Hayle

Sales Manager - Supplies division

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7225 cmchayle@groupect.com

Toronto

Sean Collins

Regional Director - Ontario

T :416.969.8288 Extension 7103 scollins@groupect.com

Quebec

Michel Roy

Regional Director - Quebec

T :418.614.5301 Extension 7320 mroy@groupect.com

Beauce

Charles Pruneau

Regional Director - Beauce

T :418.228.2013 Extension 7360 cpruneau@groupect.com

Every individual contributes to the company’s success. Groupe CT’s reputation today is attributable to the support and dynamic nature of the whole team. Each employee is moving towards the same objective: to offer high-quality, personal and professional service.

Do you recognize yourself in this description? If so, we would like to meet you!

See our job postings